Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Bailey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Baker

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh Bailey came to my aid when I needed to purchase a new insurance policy for my car. I also changed my homeowners insurance to State Farm. Josh was able to save me money and made the process easy."

Karen O'Brien

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am delighted with the one-on-one service I received in dealing with both Lisa and Josh. They answered all my questions."

pam lansberry

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place even though I have to call them on my next day off. Apparently the mdit don't have record of insurance"

Ilene Klaver

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The easiest and most "painless" insurance purchase ever. Josh was so helpful and saved me a TON of money. Call Josh - guarantee you'll be glad you did."

Heather

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best agency, so personable!!! I live in Maryland and they are in Delaware, if that don't tell ya something nothin will!"

Kedasha B.

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Bailey is a very pleasant and helpful agent. He helped me to better prepare for my future needs."

Robin Ashwell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Josh @ Josh Bailey State Farm and his team for always going above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of and have the coverage they need to be protected from the unexpected! They truly care and treat everyone like family! If you are not a customer, you should be!! Call today to see how they can help you! It’s Better with Bailey!!"

Katherine Bailey

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Bailey and his wonderful team are great to work with! They take their time to really educate their customers, and work hard to get the best coverage possible, for the best price possible. Highly recommend!"

Shawn Johnson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very efficient. They took the time to explain different coverages and how they impacted my payment. Always quick to respond if I have a question."

David Purnell

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Bailey has been a great help in meeting my insurance needs."

Guy Vogel

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with the service, and the staff that work with Josh"

Tanya Turner

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best, Lisa was very helpful!!"

Sayed Hassan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is very profession, He knows his job. He answered all my questions, He is very helpful and found the best insurance coverage and rate for my situation."

Dion BROWN

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Josh!! He saved me quite a bit of money over my previous insurance company. If you are seeking new insurance, definitely give Josh a call.... He's the best!"

Tina Miller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very patient and helpful. He walked me through everything . He is now our go to for any insurance."

Alexa Houston

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team were amazing! They not only helped me with getting coverage on my new vehicle but added extra coverage and reduced my monthly payment! I have used State Farm for many years and this was by far my best experience!"

Graham West

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with insurance stresses me out, but this was a great experience! Lisa answered all my questions and was wonderful in helping coordinate all my necessities. A wonderful staff. Highly recommend!"

Mariah Dickerson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks for of your help today"

Christina Taylor

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"While searching for home owners insurance Amanda was very helpful. Everything from the initial quote, to the policy details, and everything in between. She is very responsive and made sure I got the most out of my policy for the price! She was so helpful we even switched car insurance! I definitely recommend Amanda at this firm! Thank you!"

Christy Zabella

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Lisa for all the help she has provided for me on my policy’s. She explained the policy information well and made sure I have the coverage that is needed."

Carly O'Bryant

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience so far! Lisa was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend asking for her. Customer service is top notch!"

Tammy Phillips

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly and easy to work with. Josh Bailey and Lisa West"

Lisa Barry

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling around for insurance quotes is daunting but Amanda helped make it a pleasurable experience. She was polite, attentive and quickly provided me with a reasonable quote. It's always refreshing to find reliable customer service. I'll definitely recommend you all to others. Thank you!"

Sarah

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at this office. Lisa is a resource for everyone's insurance needs."

Haley Wyatt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful with my renters insurance. She provided great customer service and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend going to her for all of your insurance needs."