Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Bailey

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Miller

Tina Miller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very patient and helpful. He walked me through everything . He is now our go to for any insurance."
Profile photo of Alexa Houston

Alexa Houston

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team were amazing! They not only helped me with getting coverage on my new vehicle but added extra coverage and reduced my monthly payment! I have used State Farm for many years and this was by far my best experience!"
Profile photo of Graham West

Graham West

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with insurance stresses me out, but this was a great experience! Lisa answered all my questions and was wonderful in helping coordinate all my necessities. A wonderful staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mariah Dickerson

Mariah Dickerson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks for of your help today"
Profile photo of Christina Taylor

Christina Taylor

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"While searching for home owners insurance Amanda was very helpful. Everything from the initial quote, to the policy details, and everything in between. She is very responsive and made sure I got the most out of my policy for the price! She was so helpful we even switched car insurance! I definitely recommend Amanda at this firm! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christy Zabella

Christy Zabella

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Lisa for all the help she has provided for me on my policy’s. She explained the policy information well and made sure I have the coverage that is needed."
Profile photo of Carly O'Bryant

Carly O'Bryant

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience so far! Lisa was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend asking for her. Customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Tammy Phillips

Tammy Phillips

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly and easy to work with. Josh Bailey and Lisa West"
Profile photo of Lisa Barry

Lisa Barry

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling around for insurance quotes is daunting but Amanda helped make it a pleasurable experience. She was polite, attentive and quickly provided me with a reasonable quote. It's always refreshing to find reliable customer service. I'll definitely recommend you all to others. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sarah W Taylor

Sarah W Taylor

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at this office. Lisa is a resource for everyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Haley Wyatt

Haley Wyatt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful with my renters insurance. She provided great customer service and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend going to her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Conaway

Gwendolyn Conaway

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was so helpful in helping me get homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Tracey Dailey

Tracey Dailey

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa, is a dependable and trustworthy person, with the highest level of integrity. State Farm is fortunate to have her as a team member."
Profile photo of Jeff White

Jeff White

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh, is wonderful great service and works hard to give you the best rates he possibly can while making sure you have the coverage you need. Would recommend him to anyone who need any kind of insurance"
Profile photo of Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are awesome! We have been with another insurance company for many years. He saved us quite a bit of money! If you are thinking about changing your company you should definitely go talk to Josh! A great experience!"
Profile photo of Melissa Irwin

Melissa Irwin

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday 8/9, I called and spoke to Amanda about replacing a vehicle on our insurance policy. I need to take a minute to sing her praises! Her willingness to help was so appreciated. She explained the process, told me she would email when process was complete…it took less than 10 minutes. I appreciated her pleasant personality and help more than she knows. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Oak Pongsree

Oak Pongsree

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Bailey has been very helpful with the whole process. Courteous and professional. Very attentive to details and our needs. Give him a chance and you won't be disappointed! =)"
Profile photo of Logan Hunter

Logan Hunter

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was wonderful in helping us to get a new policy and putting my son on the road with State Farm. She did her best to find him the best deal and made him feel at home. We look forward to many years partnering with Josh Bailey and Lisa."
Profile photo of Dorie Simpler

Dorie Simpler

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Helpful and made sure I was able to get all the discounts available to me."
Profile photo of Gina Pepper

Gina Pepper

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been long time State Farm customers since 1985. When I purchased a Camaro in 2017 the rates went sky high so we shopped around and went with Travelers for a few years just for the auto insurance. We left life insurance policies and homeowners insurance with State Farm but changed the auto insurance. We are back with State Farm. Rates just kept going up and up with Travelers. Lisa was very helpful in getting our auto policies back with State Farm at a good rate. We are happy to have all of our policies back with State Farm. Thank you Lisa for all of your hard work. It is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Carla Smith

Carla Smith

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience so far! My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 27 years; the first agent we adored and enjoyed working with everyone in the office and then they sadly retired. We have been transferred to two other agents since then and unfortunately our experiences with the other offices were not positive and were stress inducing due to lack of knowledge, lack of communications, and not professional. We stuck with State Farm because corporate was always very helpful in straightening it all out and we have multiple policies (auto, home, boat) with State Farm and we wanted to stay with what we know. When we were transferred to the Josh Bailey office I was hoping we would have a better experience than the previous two but I was concerned. We purchased a new vehicle and this was the first time directly dealing with this office since being transferred to this office. Lisa West was who I was connected with at the Josh Bailey office. Lisa was professional, friendly, and she went above and beyond and made our experience with this agent what we would expect from State Farm. Her knowledge, attention to detail, and consistent communications with follow through was wonderful! I am grateful this was the office we were transferred to. I would recommend Lisa West with the Josh Bailey agency and appreciate the positive experience. Finally, we are with an agent that represents what I would expect from State Farm! Many Thanks to Lisa West and the Josh Bailey agency!"
Profile photo of Timothy Showell

Timothy Showell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great time experience with Josh. He met all of our insurance needs with excellent service!"
Profile photo of Krista Blosser

Krista Blosser

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Progressive was more than DOUBLING our car insurance after 5 years of service. Our 2 car insurance skyrocketed to over $700 a month. We called Josh and were blown away with the savings as well as his dedication to taking care of our family! Josh was able to get us 2 car insurance, life insurance, and home insurance miles lower than our old guy. We saved over $500 on our car insurance alone! Don't hesitate to give Josh a call! He will go above and be yond for your family!"
Profile photo of Pointers And Hooks

Pointers And Hooks

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly saved me hundreds a year. Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Kristin Leverage

Kristin Leverage

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh & team are the best of the best!"