Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Vandeyar

Sabrina Vandeyar

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Vandeyar
"Josh is very polite and patient! He answered all of my questions timely and provided explanations for everything. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of JKWAM

JKWAM

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JKWAM
"Logan assisted me with absolutely the most fabulous customer service skills and answered all of my questions with great satisfaction even when I had to call her back a few times for more of my own inquiries. My nickname for her is Pro Lo! 😁 Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gavin Short

Gavin Short

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Short
"I had an excellent experience at Josh Bailey State Farm agency. Ask for Lisa she answered all my questions and gave me the peace of mind I needed for my business insurance. I’m so grateful for all the help and savings! I will absolutely recommend Josh Bailey State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Travis Nichols

Travis Nichols

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Nichols
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Josh and his team for a few years now. Today, our family purchased a new vehicle and I had the pleasure of working with Logan. She answered all of my questions on a quote and when I called back to confirm we have purchased the vehicle, she got right on it and made sure I had everything I needed to provide to the dealership. From auto, home and life, I can’t recommend a better agency to work with."
Profile photo of Leslie Riggleman

Leslie Riggleman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Riggleman
"Logan was great help to me and I appreciate her for making it an easy process!"
Profile photo of mythical smoker

mythical smoker

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mythical smoker
"Very very very helpful they are quick and very reasonable too also very kind Keep up the good work state farm employees"
Profile photo of alger peterson

alger peterson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alger peterson
"I would be very remiss if I did not comment on the Outstanding service I received at Josh Bailey's State Farm Office today. I was very impressed with the product Knowledge and Professionalism displayed by Miss Logan Pepper. She took the time to ensure that all my questions were answered. Offered comments and suggestions. She is definitely an exemplary employee and would be an asset to any front office. Alger L. Peterson USAF CMSgt Retired"
Profile photo of Jill Gomez

Jill Gomez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Gomez
"Lisa West is amazing! She quickly assisted me with my business insurance policy. Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amber Fry

Amber Fry

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Fry
"I couldn’t be happier to be a member of State Farm, I have been looking for a new insurance company for a long time and my agent. Josh Bailey made the switch so easy. State Farm offers so many great deals to save money and the personable agents make the experience stress-free and help you every step of the way. I can’t thank the whole state farm team enough, because every dollar save these days counts."
Profile photo of Teresa Bailey

Teresa Bailey

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bailey
"It is so nice to have an office that you can still walk into and receive quality service. We used another insurance company for years and now we are saving money. So glad we switched."
Profile photo of Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Johnson
"Josh and Lisa have been amazing to work with. Very quick to respond to my many questions after suddenly being dropped by Nationwide after 12 years. I’m looking forward to working with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Logan was very helpful and I was able to get everything completed with out a problem."
Profile photo of Cheyqueta Walters

Cheyqueta Walters

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyqueta Walters
"Josh was really awesome! Had my new car added to my policy over the phone within 10 minutes! Customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Allman

Chelsea Allman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Allman
"Chris Bireley was wonderful. Helped me right away and was very patient with me. Very nice and professional. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of W C

W C

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W C
"Great rates. Lisa and Josh were helpful and replied back timely."
Profile photo of Rich Blosser

Rich Blosser

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Blosser
"Logan was awesome ! Very easy to work with and made the process seamless."
Profile photo of Derek McDowell

Derek McDowell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek McDowell
"Logan was very professional and handled all of my requests in a timely manner. She also is knowledge and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Linda Harrell

Linda Harrell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Harrell
"Logan was very knowledgeable and responsive to our new vehicle addition. She's a true please to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jake Ford

Jake Ford

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ford
"Thank you Logan Pepper for helping out with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Calloway

Aaron Calloway

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Calloway
"Everyone at this location has been great to deal with. Logan has been a huge help to me with several policies and related things and has consistently been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Timmy Juggernaut

Timmy Juggernaut

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Juggernaut
"Miss Logan was very helpful and patient and I really respect the help she gave me with my fire insurance claim thank you very much"
Profile photo of Alyx Chaivre

Alyx Chaivre

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyx Chaivre
"Logan did a great job helping me replace the car on my auto policy! When I left a message to get a call back, she called back really quickly and was really easy to work with :)"
Profile photo of Mike Bireley

Mike Bireley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bireley
"Chris has been super helpful with my auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Todd Bireley

Todd Bireley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Bireley
"Chris has been super helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Jefferson

Sabrina Jefferson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Jefferson
"Lisa was so awesome she helped me smoothly transition from being under my father's plan to my own, she was able to get me a low rate that included not only my car insurance but life insurance too I will stick with them for as long as possible like my dad Josh, Jordan, Chris, and Lisa are awesome. 10/10"