Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Bailey

Teresa Bailey

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bailey
"It is so nice to have an office that you can still walk into and receive quality service. We used another insurance company for years and now we are saving money. So glad we switched."
Profile photo of Todd Johnson

Todd Johnson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Johnson
"Josh and Lisa have been amazing to work with. Very quick to respond to my many questions after suddenly being dropped by Nationwide after 12 years. I’m looking forward to working with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Logan was very helpful and I was able to get everything completed with out a problem."
Profile photo of Cheyqueta Walters

Cheyqueta Walters

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyqueta Walters
"Josh was really awesome! Had my new car added to my policy over the phone within 10 minutes! Customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Allman

Chelsea Allman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Allman
"Chris Bireley was wonderful. Helped me right away and was very patient with me. Very nice and professional. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of W C

W C

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W C
"Great rates. Lisa and Josh were helpful and replied back timely."
Profile photo of Rich Blosser

Rich Blosser

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Blosser
"Logan was awesome ! Very easy to work with and made the process seamless."
Profile photo of Derek McDowell

Derek McDowell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek McDowell
"Logan was very professional and handled all of my requests in a timely manner. She also is knowledge and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Linda Harrell

Linda Harrell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Harrell
"Logan was very knowledgeable and responsive to our new vehicle addition. She's a true please to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jake Ford

Jake Ford

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ford
"Thank you Logan Pepper for helping out with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Calloway

Aaron Calloway

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Calloway
"Everyone at this location has been great to deal with. Logan has been a huge help to me with several policies and related things and has consistently been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Timmy Juggernaut

Timmy Juggernaut

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Juggernaut
"Miss Logan was very helpful and patient and I really respect the help she gave me with my fire insurance claim thank you very much"
Profile photo of Alyx Chaivre

Alyx Chaivre

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyx Chaivre
"Logan did a great job helping me replace the car on my auto policy! When I left a message to get a call back, she called back really quickly and was really easy to work with :)"
Profile photo of Mike Bireley

Mike Bireley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bireley
"Chris has been super helpful with my auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Todd Bireley

Todd Bireley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Bireley
"Chris has been super helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Jefferson

Sabrina Jefferson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Jefferson
"Lisa was so awesome she helped me smoothly transition from being under my father's plan to my own, she was able to get me a low rate that included not only my car insurance but life insurance too I will stick with them for as long as possible like my dad Josh, Jordan, Chris, and Lisa are awesome. 10/10"
Profile photo of Timothy Showell

Timothy Showell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Showell
"Logan was a huge help to me this morning. She made changing my insurance coverage hassle free. Big props to Josh Bailey's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Donald Webb

Donald Webb

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Webb
"Wonderful, very polite and professional 💯😎😎😎"
Profile photo of Rae Smith

Rae Smith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Smith
"Highly recommend for great customer service! Friendly and reliable, show care for every customer!"
Profile photo of Felicia Bireley

Felicia Bireley

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Bireley
"Great experience. Talked with Chris and we were able to lower our rate. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Laurie Bireley

Laurie Bireley

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Bireley
"Chris is a great help."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Walker
"Lisa West and Josh Bailey are an amazing team. They both made my insurance purchases simplistic and smooth."
Profile photo of Jeremy Wheeler

Jeremy Wheeler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wheeler
"Lisa West was a pleasure to work with! She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and easily created a custom policy for me."
Profile photo of Allen Ashwell

Allen Ashwell

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Ashwell
"Wonderful, caring group of people. Have my auto, boat, and marina slip insured with them and about to get my Medicare supplemental there as well."
Profile photo of Cody Gallien

Cody Gallien

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gallien
"I signed up for life insurance, Logan and Lisa made the process as simple as it could be and Josh was super easy to work with as well. Highly recommend!"